OEM Direct » Contact the OEM Direct Team

Contact your local representative today to see how Accuride's OEM Direct Program can provide your organization with superior technical services and support. You may also contact us by email at oemdirect@accuride.com.

Gary Stoffer
Director of OEM Sales
gstoffer@accuride.com
(562) 903-0358

Frank Gerk
Business Development Manager
fgerk@accuride.com
(708) 479-8845
Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and Western Canadian province of Manitoba

Kathryn Kraft
Business Development Manager
kkraft@accuride.com
(336) 887-0368
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and Washington D.C

Rahl Cabrales
Business Development Manager
rcabrales@accuride.com
(562) 903-0260
Territory: Mexico, Central and South America

Guy Campbell
Business Development Manager
gcampbell@accuride.com
(925) 292-3101
Territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, and Western Canadian provinces of Alberta, British Columbia, and Saskatchewan

Ryan Riedel
Business Development Manager
rriedel@accuride.com
(248) 558-9470
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, West Virginia, Vermont and Eastern Canadian provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario and Quebec